Staff List

 

 Principal  John Wootton    principal@adventure.school.nz
       
 Deputy Principal  Tania Cox    tcox@adventure.school.nz
 Assistant Principal  Diane Pepperell    dpepperell@adventure.school.nz

     

 Senior Teachers

     
 Lead Teacher Kowhai  Diane Pepperell    dpepperell@adventure.school.nz
 Lead Teacher Nikau  Deb Wilson  Rm 5  dwilson@adventure.school.nz
 Lead Teacher Rimu  Anna Bullock  Rm 14  abullock@adventure.school.nz
 Lead Teacher Totara  Mark Hughes  Rm 16  mhughes@adventure.school.nz
       
 Teachers  Karen Freeman  Rm 0  kfreeman@adventure.school.nz
   Nadine Amorangi  Rm 1  namorangi@adventure.school.nz
   Rebecca St Clair  Rm 2  rstclair@adventure.school.nz
   Sarah Macris  Rm 3  smacris@adventure.school.nz
   Amy Churchill  Rm 4  achurchill@adventure.school.nz
   Cathy Murray  Rm 9  cmarshall@adventure.school.nz
   Emma Collins  Rm 19  ecollins@adventure.school.nz 
   Pippa Barrett  Rm 6  pbarrett@adventure.school.nz
   Elizabeth Chater  Rm 7  echater@adventure.school.nz
   Barbara Watson  Rm 8  bwatson@adventure.school.nz
   Keren Matthews  Rm10  kmatthews@adventure.school.nz
   Carl McManaway  Rm 11  cmcmanaway@adventure.school.nz
   Jennifer Squire  Rm 12  jsquire@adventure.school.nz
   Adam Williamson  Rm 13  awilliamson@adventure.school.nz
   Michelle Kevern  Rm 15  mkevern@adventure.school.nz
   Toni-Marie Bennett  Rm 17  tbennett@adventure.school.nz
       

 Part Time Teachers

 

 

 Diane Dutch

 Vanessa Clark

 Nicola Smith

   
       
       
 Teacher Aides  Catherine Day (Librarian)  Rm 18  library@adventure.school.nz
   Sharyn Woodmass    swoodmass@adventure.school.nz
   Catherine Ballin    
   Andrea Matheson     
   Denise Strachan    

 

     

 Finance Manager

 Office Manager

 Office Assistant

Jean Hutchinson

 Sharon Arrell

 Sally Rose 

 

 

admin@adventure.school.nz

office@adventure.school.nz

office@adventure.school.nz

 

       

 Caretaker

 Mikaele Pule