Staff List

 

 Principal  John Wootton    principal@adventure.school.nz
       
 Deputy Principal  Tania Cox    tcox@adventure.school.nz
 Assistant Principal  Diane Pepperell    dpepperell@adventure.school.nz

     

 Senior Teachers

     
 Lead Teacher Kowhai  Diane Pepperell    dpepperell@adventure.school.nz
 Lead Teacher Nikau  Deb Wilson  Rm 5  dwilson@adventure.school.nz
 Lead Teacher Rimu  Carl McManaway  Rm 11  cmcmanaway@adventure.school.nz
 Lead Teacher Totara  Mark Hughes  Rm 16  mhughes@adventure.school.nz
       
 Teachers  Karen Freeman  Rm 0  kfreeman@adventure.school.nz
   Nadine Amorangi  Rm 1  namorangi@adventure.school.nz
   Rebecca St Clair  Rm 2  rstclair@adventure.school.nz
   Sarah Macris  Rm 3  smacris@adventure.school.nz
   Amy Churchill  Rm 4  achurchill@adventure.school.nz
   Cathy Murray  Rm 9  cmarshall@adventure.school.nz
   Georgie Carter  Rm 19  gcarter@adventure.school.nz
   Emma Collins  Rm 20  ecollins@adventure.school.nz 
   Pippa Barrett  Rm 6  pbarrett@adventure.school.nz
   Elizabeth Chater  Rm 7  echater@adventure.school.nz
   Barbara Watson  Rm8  bwatson@adventure.school.nz
   Keren Matthews  Rm 10  kmatthews@adventure.school.nz
   Jennifer Squire  Rm 12  jsquire@adventure.school.nz
   Adam Williamson  Rm 13  awilliamson@adventure.school.nz
   Carla Nickson  Rm 14  cnickson@adventure.school.nz
   Pip Solomon  Rm 15  psolomon@adventure.school.nz
   Toni-Marie Bennett  Rm17  tbennett@adventure.school.nz

 

 

   
 Part Time Teachers      
  Diane Dutch

Vanessa Clark

Lee Matthews

   
        
 Teacher Aides      
 

Sharyn Woodmass

Catherine Ballin

Denise Strachan

Andrea Matheson

Kiloshini Rungasamy

Catherine Day (Library Assistant)

 

 

 

 

 

Rm18

 

 

 

 

 

library@adventure.school.nz

       

 Finance Manager

 Office Manager

 Office Assistant

Jean Hutchinson

Sharon Arrell

Sally Rose

 

admin@adventure.school.nz

office@adventure.school.nz

office@adventure.school.nz

Caretaker

 

 

 

 

Mikaele Pule