Staff List

 

 Principal  John Wootton    principal@adventure.school.nz
       
 Deputy Principal  Tania Cox    tcox@adventure.school.nz
 Assistant Principal  Diane Pepperell    dpepperell@adventure.school.nz

     

 Senior Teachers

     
 Lead Teacher Kowhai  Diane Pepperell    dpepperell@adventure.school.nz
 Lead Teacher Nikau  Deb Wilson  Rm 5  dwilson@adventure.school.nz
 Lead Teacher Rimu  Carl McManaway  Rm 11  cmcmanaway@adventure.school.nz
 Lead Teacher Totara  Mark Hughes  Rm 15  mhughes@adventure.school.nz
       
 Teachers  Alesha Wilson  Rm 0  awilson@adventure.school.nz
   Nadine Amorangi  Rm 1  namorangi@adventure.school.nz
   Cathy Murray  Rm 2  cmurray@adventure.school.nz
   Sarah Macris  Rm 3  smacris@adventure.school.nz
   Georgie Carter  Rm 4  gcarter@adventure.school.nz
   Ella Cooper  Rm 9  ecooper@adventure.school.nz
   Elizabeth Chater  Rm 10  echater@adventure.school.nz
   Kelly Walker  Rm 19  kwalker@adventure.school.nz
   Julian Keller  Rm 6  jkeller@adventure.school.nz
   Richard McQueen  Rm 7  rmcqueen@adventure.school.nz
   Amy Churchill  Rm 8  achurchill@adventure.school.nz
   Jennifer Squire  Rm 12  jsquire@adventure.school.nz
   Keren Matthews  Rm 13  kmatthews@adventure.school.nz
   Carla Nickson  Rm 14  cnickson@adventure.school.nz
   Bianca van Berkel  Rm 16  bvanberkel@adventure.school.nz
   Toni-Marie Bennett  Rm 17  tbennett@adventure.school.nz
   Michelle Kevern  Rm 18  mkevern@adventure.school.nz

 

 

   
 Part Time Teachers      
 

Vanessa Clark

Diane Dutch

Lee Matthews

Robyn Patrick

Tracy Miller

Amy Houlden

 

 

 

        
 Teacher Aides      
 

Sharyn Woodmass

Catherine Ballin

Denise Strachan

Andrea Matheson

Kiloshini Rungasamy

Catherine Day (Library Assistant)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

library@adventure.school.nz

       

 Finance Manager

 Office Manager

 Office Assistant

Jean Hutchinson

Sharon Arrell

Sally Rose

 

admin@adventure.school.nz

office@adventure.school.nz

office@adventure.school.nz

Caretaker

 

 

 

 

Mikaele Pule