Staff List

 

         

 Principal  John Wootton   principal@adventure.school.nz
       
 Deputy Principal  Tania Cox   tcox@adventure.school.nz
 Assistant Principal  Diane Pepperell   dpepperell@adventure.school.nz

     

 Senior Teachers

     
 Lead Teacher Kowhai  Diane Pepperell   dpepperell@adventure.school.nz
 Lead Teacher Nikau  Deb Wilson  Rm 19 dwilson@adventure.school.nz
 Lead Teacher Rimu  Keren Matthews  Rm 13 kmatthews@adventure.school.nz
 Lead Teacher Totara  Toni Bennett  Rm 15 tbennett@adventure.school.nz
       
 Teachers  Rachel Grant  Rm 0 rgrant@adventure.school.nz
   Nadine Amorangi  Rm 1 namorangi@adventure.school.nz
   Cathy Murray  Rm 2 cmurray@adventure.school.nz
   Alesha Wilson  Rm 3 awilson@adventure.school.nz
   Rebecca St Clair  Rm 4 rstclair@adventure.school.nz
   Karen Freeman  Rm 20 kfreeman@adventure.school.nz
   Elizabeth Chater  Rm 9 echater@adventure.school.nz
   Isabel Mahoney  Rm 10 imahoney@adventure.school.nz
   Kelly Walker  Rm 5 kwalker@adventure.school.nz
   Julian Keller  Rm 6 jkeller@adventure.school.nz
   Richard McQueen  Rm 7 rmcqueen@adventure.school.nz
   Amy Churchill  Rm 8 achurchill@adventure.school.nz
   Carl McManaway  Rm 11 cmcmanaway@adventure.school.nz
     Ella Cooper  Rm 12 ecooper@adventure.school.nz   
   Carla Nickson  Rm 14 cnickson@adventure.school.nz
   Bianca van Berkel  Rm 16 bvanberkel@adventure.school.nz
   John Kelleher  Rm 17 jkelleher@adventure.school.nz
   Mark Hughes  Rm 18 mhughes@adventure.school.nz

 

 

   
 Part Time Teachers      
 

Vanessa Clark

Lee Matthews

Anna Bullock

 

 

 

        
 Teacher Aides      

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Library Assistant

Sharyn Woodmass

Catherine Ballin

Denise Strachan

Andrea Matheson

Kiloshini Rungasamy

Bernie Ballard

 

Kristy Wilson

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

library@adventure.school.nz

       

 Finance Manager

 Office Manager

 Office Assistant

Jean Hutchinson

Sharon Arrell

Nikki Holbrook

 

admin@adventure.school.nz

office@adventure.school.nz

nholbrook@adventure.school.nz

Caretaker

 

 

 

 

Mikaele Pule