Board of Trustees


We have an excellent Board of Trustees who work hard to benefit the long term goals of the school. The Board usually meets in the staffroom on the first Monday of each month at 6.30pm. Meetings are advised in the newsletter and any parent is welcome to attend.

Elections for Board of Trustees members are held every three years. The last election was held in November 2017. The next election will be in May 2019 seeking 3 positons for 18 months. 


Our present Board is made up of the following members:


Chairperson: Bevan Holloway

Members: Chris Teasdale

Mark Frew

Vanya Pyne

Harriet Shelton
  Debbie Barrott

Principal: John Wootton

Staff Rep: Rebecca St Clair