Board of Trustees


We have an excellent Board of Trustees who work hard to benefit the long term goals of the school. The Board usually meets in the staffroom on the first Monday of each month at 7.00pm. Meetings are advised in the newsletter and any parent is welcome to attend.

Elections for Board of Trustees members are held every three years. The last election was held in Term 2, 2016.


Our present Board is made up of the following members:


Chairperson: Jenny Miller

Members: Shona Elgar

Rob Old

Bevan Holloway

Chris Teasdale

Dave Malcolmson

Principal: John Wootton

Staff Rep: Cathy Murray