Members and Meetings


The 2016 PTNi Committee


The current committee members are:

Vanya Pyne Chairperson
Leigh Robertson Deputy Chairperson
Fiona Albiston Treasurer
Sarah Haran Secretary

 General members are:

Raynor Redman
Hayley Johnstone
Treena Cooper
Mel Old
Michelle Gillard
Mel Watts
Danielle McFarland


We are always keen for new members or for parent helpers with our events. If you would like to join the PTNi please feel free to come along to a meeting, speak with one of the committee members or email us on



PTNi Meetings

Adventure School Staff Room

Tuesday 2nd of August from 7.30pm.

Tuesday 18th of October from 7.30pm.


All Welcome